Luxury personal assistant and project management

SJL management brings you a punctual or regular support in your professional and private activities.

Specialized in Luxury personal assistant and project management, Siham JLILA, project director, will provide you with her experience and her address book between Paris and Geneva to bring to a successful conclusion the missions which you will confide her.

If you wish a help to set up a communication / RP campaign, a support to create a business or private event, a help to manage your everyday life in France or Switzerland, to realize a business presentation or find a supplier, SJL management will make every effort to answer your expectations.

« Real luxury? It’s to having time for yourself. »

Business & Luxury Project Management

Business & Luxury Project Management
Need for a punctual help to realize a communication project? Of a support to write...

Read more

Business & Luxury Project Management

Private project management & Personal assistant

Private project management & Personal assistant
Need for a help in Geneva or Paris during a tourist journey or when moving?...

Read more

Private project management & Personal assistant

Training / Coaching

Training / Coaching
Need help to prepare a professional presentation? A support to write a speech or an...

Read more

Training / Coaching
  • They trusted me

     
     
  • Siham JLILA

    Siham JLILA, project director, brings you her advice and her expertise in the organization of private and business project management. Trilingual (French, English, Arabic) and having notions in Spanish and Chinese, she has a Master's degree in marketing obtained in business school as well as a Bachelor's degree in communication / project management.

    Specialized in luxury, she has since made her experience in diverse companies in Paris and Geneva (Luxury watchmaker, Five stars hotel, Law firm and family offices) and also with High profile families and private individuals within her activity of personal assistant (business managers, global public relations Europe director, lawyers…).

  • Contact Info

    Mobile: +33 667522044

    Phone: +41 791584358

    Email: siham@sjl-management.com

Gestion de projets luxe et assistanat personnel

SJL Management vous apporte un appui ponctuel ou régulier dans vos activités professionnelles et privées.

Spécialisée dans la gestion de projet et l’assistanat personnel, Siham JLILA, directrice de projets, mettra à votre disposition son savoir-faire et son carnet d’adresses entre Paris et Genève pour mener à bien les missions que vous lui confierez.

Que vous souhaitiez une aide pour mettre en place une campagne de communication/ RP, un soutien pour créer un événement business ou privé, un appui pour gérer votre quotidien à Genève ou Paris, réaliser une présentation ou encore trouver un prestataire en urgence, SJL Management mettra tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos attentes.

« Parce que le vrai luxe, c’est d’avoir du temps pour soi. »

Gestion de projets Business & Luxe

Gestion de projets Business & Luxe

Besoin d’une aide ponctuelle pour réaliser un projet de communication d’envergure ? D’un appui pour rédiger

Plus de détails

Gestion de projets Business & Luxe

Gestion de projets privés & Assistanat personnel

Gestion de projets privés & Assistanat personnel

Besoin d’un appui logistique à Genève ou Paris lors d’un voyage touristique ou d’un déménagement ?

Plus de détails

Gestion de projets privés & Assistanat personnel

Formation / Coaching

Formation / Coaching

Besoin d’aide pour préparer une présentation professionnelle ? D’un appui pour écrire un discours ou une

Plus de détails

Formation / Coaching
  • Ils m’ont fait confiance

     
     
  • Siham JLILA

    Siham JLILA, directrice de projets, vous apporte ses conseils et son expertise dans l’organisation et la gestion de projets business et privés. Trilingue (Français, Anglais, Arabe) et ayant des bases en Espagnol et Chinois, elle est diplômée d’un master en marketing obtenu en école de commerce ainsi que d’une licence en communication/gestion de projets.

    Spécialisée dans le secteur du luxe, elle a depuis fait ses armes dans diverses sociétés à Paris et Genève (Horlogerie, Palace, Cabinet d’avocats et gestion de fortune…) et également auprès de grandes familles et particuliers dans le cadre de son activité d’assistanat personnel (chefs d’entreprises, directrice des relations publiques Europe, avocats…).

  • Coordonnées

    Mobile: +33 667522044

    Téléphone: +41 791584358

    Email: siham@sjl-management.com